About – BAFUNCS Regions

The Association's membership is divided into ten geographical regions, including one which embraces all our overseas members. Each region organises its own activities.

Cambridge (CAM)

Kent & Sussex (KSX)

London (NOR)

Northern (NOR)

Overseas (OVS)

Oxford (OXF)

South Central & Channel Islands (SCL)

South West (SWT)

Surrey (SRY)

West Midlands & Wales (WMW)


       Back to:    About Us           Organization            National level

Share This Post
close slider

Enter your details and select the BAFUNCS recipient you would like to contact.

We will be in touch as soon as possible.