Contact

Membership:
The Membership Secretary E-mail: membership@bafuncs.org
Subscriptions
The Subscriptions Secretary E-mail: subscriptions@bafuncs.org
Pensions, Tax & ASHI Matters
The Pensions Officer E-mail: pensions@bafuncs.org
Welfare and Member Support:
The Welfare Officer E-mail: welfare@bafuncs.org
Secretariat:
The Secretary E-mail: secretary@bafuncs.org
Finance
The Treasurer E-mail: treasurer@bafuncs.org
Newsletter and publications:
The Editor E-mail: editor@bafuncs.org
Website:
The Website Manager E-mail: website@bafuncs.org
United Nations Career Records Project
The UNCRP Coordinator E-mail: career.records@bafuncs.org
For all other matters:
BAFUNCS

Contact BAFUNCS
close slider

Contact BAFUNCS


Enter your details and select the BAFUNCS recipient you would like to contact.

We will be in touch as soon as possible.